Welcome to the "Code with Ahsan" newsletter

I've decided to personally make your coding journey 10x better in 2024

Hey there, thanks for joining the newsletter. I've decided to put some more dedicated time in keeping you up to date with what I'm up to in 2024 and also to share some valuable resources and courses as frequently as I can 🙂 

This newsletter is also a great way for me to connect with you on a more personal level to get feedback from you and to engage with you more. You can of course opt out from the newsletter (there should be a link at the bottom if I'm not mistaken). I have added you to the newsletter either because you subscribed from the codewithahsan.dev site, or you've enrolled into one of the courses at the same site. Either way, you're up for an amazing journey ahead if you decide to stay subscribed. A lot of cool stuff coming up!

Please keep an eye out for the emails in 2024. As always, Happy coding 🙌 and take care of yourselves!

Reply

or to participate.