Announcing "Practical React Essentials in Urdu Hindi"

You don't want to miss this amazing React course in Urdu/Hindi

Hey everyone,
I’m SUPER EXCITED to share that I’m now working on a brand new React course in the Urdu/Hindi language. This is primarily targeted towards the folks in Pakistan and India, but if you understand Urdu/Hindi, this course is for you!

I’ve gotten so many requests for this and finally, after Ramadan and Eid-ul-Fitr 2024, I’ve started working on the course.

I have to be honest with you, it is going to be a bit tough for me to work on it consistently for the coming weeks/months, but I assure you that I’m motivated enough, and will make it happen 😄. As I said, I am excited.

What? Two students enrolled already?

Yeah! That’s right. I already have two students enrolled in the course as you’re reading this email, which is amazing. They get early access to all the content and video lectures, and get to ask my help as well sooner than the others.

Why the early announcement?

I’ve announced the course early, even if it isn’t finished so you can enroll early in the course when the price of the course is as low as 6.25$. I will be working on the videos as soon as I can and will provide you access to the relevant code base as well. The benefit of joining the course early is that you can suggest me topics you want in the course, and I can try to shape the course based on your feedback.

What will the course cover?

Well, watch the overview video to know that.

Enroll today!

Enroll in the course today while the price of the course is as low as 6.25$. I can confidently say that this is going to be one of your best investments towards being a good React developer.

Thanks, and as always, happy coding!

Muhammad Ahsan

Join the conversation

or to participate.